2018 Leadership Nominations Slate

We are pleased to announce the 2018 St. Stephen’s Leadership Nominations Slate. The slate will be voted on as a part of the parish business portion of the Annual Meeting on Sunday, January 28, 2018.


Executive Committeeserving 1 year terms, ending Jan. 2019

Senior Warden – Susan Seiler
Junior Warden – Rick Massopust
Treasurer – Chas McKhann
Clerk – Linda Bracken

Vestry serving 3 year terms, ending Jan. 2021 unless otherwise noted

Vestry at Large – Keith Skerritt
Vestry at Large – Jim Korslund
Vestry at Large – Avanel Jarka
Vestry at Large* – Karol Saunders
Returning Vestry** – Pete Vorbrich
Youth Vestry Representative** – Lindsey McKhann

* Karol Saunders will fill Rick Massopust’s vacated Vestry seat for a 2 year term ending Jan. 2020
** Returning Vestry and Youth positions are 1 year terms ending Jan. 2019

Standing Committees – serving 3 year terms, ending Jan. 2021

Finance – Trudy Rautio
Finance – Ann Haines
Outreach – Sarah Sullivan
Outreach – Steven Hecht
Outreach – Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn
Outreach – Marillene Allen
St. Stephen’s Fund – Dave Holmberg
St. Stephen’s Fund – Mary Ann Ulishney
Stewardship – Tom Beringer
Stewardship – Stacy Abena
Stewardship – Vance Woolwine