2019 Leadership Nominations Slate

We are pleased to announce the 2019 St. Stephen’s Leadership Nominations Slate. The slate will be voted on as a part of the parish business portion of the Annual Meeting on Sunday, January 27, 2019.

View the 2019 Leadership Nominee Profiles

Executive Committeeserving 1 year terms, ending Jan. 2020

Senior Warden – Rick Massopust
Junior Warden – Cathy Cella
Treasurer – Chas McKhann
Clerk – Linda Bracken

Vestry serving 3 year terms, ending Jan. 2022 unless otherwise noted

Vestry at Large – Tom Beringer
Vestry at Large – Julia Gutz Moller
Vestry at Large – Mary Sue Vorbrich
Returning Vestry** – Karen Smith
Youth Vestry Representative** – Avie Jarka

** Returning Vestry and Youth positions are 1 year terms ending Jan. 2020

Standing Committees – serving 3 year terms, ending Jan. 2022

Finance – Matt Bogart
Finance – Henry Brantingham
Finance – Nina O’Keefe
Finance – Todd Schilling
Outreach – Susan Haider
Outreach – Kate Jones
Outreach – Jeanette Whelpley Cox
St. Stephen’s Fund – Linda Friede
St. Stephen’s Fund – Jim Hicks
Stewardship – Tom Bye
Stewardship – Cherie Little
Stewardship – Laura Schleck
Stewardship – Lynn Torney

Convention Delegates

Nicole Bates
Sue Bizal
Tom Bracken
Gwen Griswold
Fei McKhann
Brian Ostenso
Larry Smith

Mark Moller
Susan Seiler