Contact Us

St. Stephen’s Episcopal Church
4439 West 50th Street
Edina, MN 55424

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday, 9:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Friday, 9:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Other times by appointment

Email: office@ststephens.com

Telephone: 952-920-0595

Receive our Weekly Email

Our weekly email is full of all of the latest information on worship, fellowship and activities of all types. Sign up to receive our weekly email.

Looking for a room? Check out the building map.

Staff Directory:

NameTitle(s)EmailExt
Rev. Tom CookRectortcook@ststephens.com102
Clark DuhrkopfDirector of Music Ministriescduhrkopf@ststephens.com104
Missy GreeneMinister of Childrenmgreene@ststephens.com105
Deen HubinParish Administratordhubin@ststephens.com100
Matt Lewellyn-OttenMinister of Youthmlotten@ststephens.com103
Molly ReichardMinister of Community Engagementmreichard@ststephens.com106
Robert TheisSexton: Buildings and Groundsrtheis@ststephens.com107
Bryon WilsonAssociate Director of Music Ministries (part-time)bwilson@ststephens.com114
Nancy WoodFinancial Manager (part-time)nwood@ststephens.com101