Contact Us

St. Stephen’s Episcopal Church
4439 West 50th Street
Edina, MN 55424

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday, 9:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Friday, 9:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Other times by appointment

Email: office@ststephens.com

Telephone: 952-920-0595

Receive our Weekly Email: The weekly email provides information and links to upcoming happenings at St. Stephen’s. It’s also a great way to stay informed! Sign up here.

Looking for a room? Check out the building map.

See below for Staff Directory:

NameTitle(s)EmailExt
Rev. Tom CookRectortcook@ststephens.com102
Clark DuhrkopfDirector of Music Ministriescduhrkopf@ststephens.com104
Rev. Diane ElliottDeacon (part-time)delliott@ststephens.comNA
Adam EstremDirector of Youth Ministry & Hospitalityaestrem@ststephens.com103
Dominique GantNursery Caregiver (part-time)dgant@ststephens.comNA
Deen HubinParish Administratordhubin@ststephens.com100
Lizzie LandonChildren's Ministry Associate (part-time)llandon@ststephens.comNA
Mark MahoneyBuildings and Groundsmmahoney@ststephens.com107
Rev. Lisa Wiens HeinsohnAssistant Rectorlheinsohn@ststephens.com110
Bryon WilsonAssociate Director of Music Ministries (part-time)bwilson@ststephens.com114
Nancy WoodFinancial Manager (part-time)nwood@ststephens.com101